Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

sashalatinia

October 8, 2011

Sasha Latinia

"can you show me good time"

Age: 31 (Scorpio)
Location : Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50kg) - Average/medium
My Limits are: Undecided
Status: Single Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits: Not specified

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Light Kinky Fun, Being Dominant/Master, Being Submissive/Slave, Curious - Domination, Curious - Submission, Fetishes, Spanking, Blindfolding, Role Playing, Experimenting with Tantric Sex, Erotic Tickling, Experimenting with Sex Toys, One-Night Stands, Open to Experimentation, Erotic Movies, Gentleness, Good with Your Hands, Sensual Massage, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Bubble Bath for 2, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Someone I Can Teach, Someone Who Can Teach Me, Likes to Go Slow, Lots of Stamina, Dressing Up/Lingerie, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging, Sharing Fantasies, Sex Talk

for you to find out!
Am looking for that gentleman I can have a good time with, something passionate and exciting. You should know how to treat a woman, know how to pleasure her and in return experience the same. I enjoy travelling a lot and if you want the excitement of of being away somewhere for a night away or a weekend away from it all and experiencing some intimate moments even better. I don't want to change anyone's life nor mine changed but it doesn't hurt to make someone smile! for a good reason. So gentlemen, life is there to be enjoyed so let the adventure begin!. And as long as we get on and have chemistry we won't look back and but will look at this experience say "damn we had the best sex ever"

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Stylish/Classy, Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Tattoos, Body Piercing, Muscular/Fit Body, Slim to Average Body, Tall Height, Short Height, Short Hair, Facial Hair, Tall, Dark and Handsome, Bad Boy, Boy Next Door, Sense of Humor, Imagination, Creative and Adventurous, Hopeless Romantic, Confidence, Not Possessive, Discretion/Secrecy, A Good Listener, Good Communicator, Good Personal Hygiene, Average Sex Drive, High Sex Drive, Dislikes Routine, Likes Routine, Disease Free, Drug Free, Casual/Social Drinker

What I am looking for:
Travel, Shopping for Sexy Clothes/Lingerie, Picnics, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Cooking/Barbequing, Music Lover, Dancing, Theatre, Opera, Politics, Motorcycles, Cards, Strip Poker/Adult Games, Board Games, On-line Games, Daring Rendezvous, Erotic Literature, The Outdoors/Nature, Photography, Skinny Dipping, Romantic Walks, Long Drives, Wine Tasting, I Am a Social Drinker


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~EsK61$63

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.