Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Selina369

June 4, 2011


"Hi there!"
Blimey, it's good to be here.

Age: 45 (Capricorn)
Location : Sussex, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 140 lbs (63kg) - Shapely toned
My Limits are: Whatever Excites Me
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Red
Eyes: Brown

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Light Kinky Fun, Being Dominant/Master, Experimenting with Tantric Sex, Experimenting with Sex Toys, One-Night Stands, Erotic Movies, Sensual Massage, Bubble Bath for 2, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Likes to be Watched/Exhibitionism, Lots of Stamina, Dressing Up/Lingerie, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging, Sex Talk

What really turns me on:
Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Tattoos, Muscular/Fit Body, Tall Height, Facial Hair, Tall, Dark and Handsome, Sense of Humor, Relaxed and Easy Going, Confidence, Discretion/Secrecy, Good Communicator, Good Personal Hygiene, High Sex Drive, Dislikes Routine, Has a Secret Love Nest, Disease Free, Drug Free, Casual/Social Drinker

What I am looking for:
Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Music Lover, Dancing, Motorcycles, Erotic Literature, Physical Fitness, Skinny Dipping, I Am a Social Drinker

Profiles:
cougarlife.com/profiles/Selina369


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~Ga4v$3d

Post tags: , ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.