Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Gill

July 11, 2011

Name:    Gill
Age:    50
County:    Surrey

Gill's Characteristics

Eye Colour:    Brown
Marital Status:    Single
Hair Colour:    Dark Brown
Hair Length:    Very Short
Facial Hair:     N/A
Height:    5'9"-6' (174-184cm)
Drinker:    Social
Smoker:    None
Religion:
Ethnic Origin:    Caucasian/White
Build:    Average/Medium

Gill's Interests and Personal Profile
Interests:     Fetish clubs, Adult movies at home, Swinging parties, Visiting "Special" shops, Oral - receiving, Oral - giving, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Fun with food

Personal Profile:     Ok..... I'm editing my profile, although most of it stays the same. I am looking for....... No married men... no one without a pic of his face.... How will i recognise you from a pic of your willy when we meet... Its not as if your going to have it hanging out. No one under 43... no one over 50. defiantly a non smoker.... Some one that doesnt live so far away i have to take a boat, plane, and train. A soft strong very tall man...tall being over 6ft would be good. Someone who knows about passion and likes to have fun. And as some of you know... have a passion for F1 As for me.... I can take care of myself. I have earned my degree in life and would like now to have some fun. Respect for each other is important.. I'm a sucker for manners. crudity and rudeness does not cut it with this lady. Its not needed. So hey ho.... bring it on..... Summer is around the corner and we all know it makes us feel.... well... a little more than naughty...x...

Profiles
* app.naughtyfishdating.co.uk/member/profile/?profileid=3625103


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~l96g2$4N

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.