Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

wet_barbara1

August 2, 2011

"Want a reason to dress up"

Age: 34 (Pisces)
Location : City of London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 125 lbs (57kg) - Fit
My Limits are: Something Long Term
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits: Not specified

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Being Submissive/Slave, Experimenting with Tantric Sex, Aggressiveness, Bubble Bath for 2, Likes to Go Slow, Likes to be Watched/Exhibitionism, Kissing

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Muscular/Fit Body, Slim to Average Body, Long Hair, Short Hair, Tall, Dark and Handsome, Not Possessive, Good Communicator, Drug Free

What I am looking for:
Picnics, Music Lover, Motorcycles, Visiting Adult Swing Clubs, Cottage Country, Boating, Wine Tasting, I Am a Social Drinker

I love reading and loving my kids, I enjoy nights out when there is time. I love walks in the park and listening to good music and anything that I'm doing at the time is fun for me.


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~QYHZ2$5q

Post tags: ,

1 Comment »

  1. hey barbs, you look amazing..i would like to knw more abt you. drinks?

    Comment by supers069 — November 17, 2012 @ 9:09 am

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.