Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

sxsw

December 10, 2012

"i won't tell if you won't.."

Age: 43 (Cancer)
Location: London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height: 6'0" (183cm)
Weight: 170 lbs (77kg) - Fit
Languages Spoken: English, French, German
My Limits are: Undecided
Status: Attached Male seeking Females
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits: Not specified

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Physical attraction is essential but a good sense of humour is a must and it's important to relate intellectually as well. I find physical relationships get better over time.

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Stylish/Classy, Sense of Humor, Relaxed and Easy Going, Confidence, Not Possessive, Discretion/Secrecy, Good Personal Hygiene, Casual/Social Drinker

What I am looking for:
Travel, Shopping for Sexy Clothes/Lingerie, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Motorcycles, Daring Rendezvous, Physical Fitness, Photography, Skinny Dipping, I Am a Social Drinker

Kind, genuine, sexy, witty. Not looking for a one-off. Would rather find someone with common interests and outlook on life to spend time with. I enjoy art galleries, museums, a bottle of wine with lunch (or two?), occasional sneaky trips to Paris for the day. Or can you get away for longer...


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~DiYE4$74

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.