Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

sugar13110

September 28, 2009

Sugar

"Hey sugar"

Age: 27 (Libra)
Location : London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 140 lbs (63kg) - Average/medium
My Limits are: Undecided
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other
Smoking Habits: Occasionally

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Light Kinky Fun, Curious - Domination, Role Playing, Gentleness, Good with Your Hands, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Bubble Bath for 2, Someone I Can Teach, Someone Who Can Teach Me, Likes to Go Slow, Dressing Up/Lingerie, Cuddling & Hugging, Sharing Fantasies, Sex Talk

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Stylish/Classy, Muscular/Fit Body, Tall Height, Sense of Humor, Creative and Adventurous, Relaxed and Easy Going, A Father Figure, Confidence, A Good Listener, Good Communicator, Good Personal Hygiene, Average Sex Drive, Dislikes Routine, Disease Free, Drug Free, Casual/Social Drinker

it's easier to tick the boxes, but what's important is the first date first kiss first feel and the rest happens.... fun, friendship, lover.... A GENTLEMAN

What I am looking for:
Travel, Shopping for Sexy Clothes/Lingerie, Picnics, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Cooking/Barbequing, Music Lover, Dancing, Motorcycles, Daring Rendezvous, Erotic Literature, Cottage Country, Boating, The Outdoors/Nature, Photography, Romantic Walks, Long Drives, Wine Tasting, I Am a Social Drinker


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~Jzdi$17

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.