Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

moving2011

February 1, 2011

2011

"a little adventure?"

Age: 31 (Capricorn)
Location : Richmond, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 140 lbs (63kg) - Slim
My Limits are: Undecided
Status: Attached Male seeking Females
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoking Habits: Never

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Light Kinky Fun, Blindfolding, Role Playing, Erotic Tickling, Experimenting with Sex Toys, One-Night Stands, Erotic Movies, Gentleness, Good with Your Hands, Sensual Massage, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Likes to Go Slow, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging

I do enjoy sex, but I see sex as a tool and not as an ultimate goal in a relationship. It's a tool to communicate with each other in a very intimate way. And I suppose I am good at any sorts of communication...
What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Stylish/Classy, Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Naughty Girl, Sense of Humor, Good Communicator, Casual/Social Drinker

I enjoy talking. Topics can vary from fashion, movies, books, news, little things which occur in our everyday life. Try me. I speak several languages, so I am sure we can find a language which you feel comfortable with.
What I am looking for:
Travel, Picnics, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Cooking/Barbequing, Dancing, Politics, Photography, Romantic Walks, Wine Tasting

What I am looking for is some time to flirt with you. A short term relationship which spices up our life a bit. Life is so short that anyone should maximize what we have got!


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~lU5P2$11

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.