Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Bea_x

July 8, 2012

Curious..."

Age: 25 (Capricorn)
Location: London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 105 lbs (48kg) - Slim
Languages Spoken: English, French
My Limits are: Undecided
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits: Not specified

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Light Kinky Fun, Open to Experimentation, Good with Your Hands, Someone I Can Teach, Someone Who Can Teach Me, Sharing Fantasies

Unable to change my current situation, but looking for someone to distract from the daily grind. I'd like to meet someone I can have conversations with, who can make me feel a spark again, and bring some of the mischief back. Someone who enjoys women and is good with words - knows what they want, but not short of manners.

Entirely sceptical about this website, and a little nervous, but also curious and excited...

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Stylish/Classy, Muscular/Fit Body, Tall Height, Tall, Dark and Handsome, Aggressive/Take Charge Nature, A Father Figure, Hopeless Romantic, Confidence, Discretion/Secrecy, High Sex Drive, Has a Secret Love Nest


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~9p492$79

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.