Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

massimo692

April 14, 2011

"Tall, large brown eyes and ... :)"

Age: 42 (Gemini)
Location : Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 185 lbs (84kg) - Shapely toned
My Limits are: Whatever Excites Me
Status: Attached Male seeking Females
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: First Nations
Smoking Habits: Never

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Light Kinky Fun, Curious - Domination, Curious - Submission, Blindfolding, Erotic Tickling, One-Night Stands, Open to Experimentation, Good with Your Hands, Sensual Massage, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Kissing, Sharing Fantasies

Cutting to the chase; I'm happily married (well not completely!) but looking for some excitement, adventure and mischief. Must have good sense of humour; the darker the better!

What really turns me on:
A Professional/Well Groomed, Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Tattoos, Body Piercing, Muscular/Fit Body, Naughty Girl, Sense of Humor, Imagination, Creative and Adventurous, Relaxed and Easy Going, Aggressive/Take Charge Nature, Confidence, Not Possessive, Discretion/Secrecy, Good Personal Hygiene, Dislikes Routine, Drug Free, Seeking a Sugar Baby, Casual/Social Drinker

Someone who is fun, adventurous and knows what they want!

What I am looking for:
Travel, Picnics, Cooking/Barbequing, Politics, Cards, Strip Poker/Adult Games, On-line Games, Daring Rendezvous, Playing Sports, Erotic Literature, Physical Fitness, Cottage Country, The Outdoors/Nature, Skinny Dipping, Romantic Walks, Long Drives, I Am a Social Drinker


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~OxSR2$v

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.