Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

hotche06

March 21, 2011

"Well about me.."

Age: 42 (Aquarius)
Location : St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 135 lbs (61kg) - Average/medium
My Limits are: Whatever Excites Me
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Cuddling & Hugging, Kissing, Experimenting with Sex Toys, Someone Who Can Teach Me

I'm hyper and I live to have fun, If its not fun, its not worth my time. I can be mellow if I want too, but I tend to be on the go a lot. I'll often listen to one song over and over and dancing like a twat. I like a tough guy (my partners is very vanilla), but a little lovable too and he has to be GOOD-AMAZINGGGGG in bed. If you think you pass that test then... you have a big ego hahahaha.

What really turns me on:
Relaxed and Easy Going, Tattoos, Not Possessive, Confidence

Romance is my thing, unless you are majorly hot, then we skip to the sex!

What I am looking for:
Visiting Adult Swing Clubs, Cottage Country, Shopping for Sexy Clothes/Lingerie, Motorcycles, Karaoke


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~O8AV1$2X

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.