Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Shirley

April 11, 2011

Name: Shirley
Age: 55
County: Hampshire

Shirley's Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Marital Status: Separated
Hair Colour: Auburn

Hair Length: Long
Facial Hair: N/A Height: 5'1"-5'4" (154-164cm)
Drinker: Social
Smoker: Light
Religion: Christian
Ethnic Origin: Caucasian/White
Build: A Little Curvy

Playing Safe: With a new partner
Shaved: Natural
Pierced: No
Favourite Position: Doggy Style

What Shirley Is Looking For
Saucy email or chat, Discreet relationships

Shirley's Interests and Personal Profile
Interests: Visiting "Special" shops, Oral - receiving, Oral - giving, Role Playing, Fun with food

Personal Profile: Hi I am a typical Gemini full of fun , Im certainly no young girl but am honest and real with a zest for life. I am no longer ready to take second place guys so if your married I guess that counts you out sorry, but then again Im definitely not looking for a single player either so if your playing the field please leave me out as Im not looking for one nighters. What am I looking for ? thats simple Someone to take me for who I am, I have ooodles to give to the right guy..Now I know this is going to show on some pretty weird sites but thats not my fault so cut me some slack here, I am a one man woman and want a one woman man, show me respect and I will show you more than you could ever wish for. MY FILTERS ARE SET AT 45+ sorry guys but have had trouble with younger men when told politely no thanks. Well its been a while hope some of my chat friends are still around feel free to drop me a line but remember I know where the ignore button is when the abuse hurls in, oh well part and parcel I suppose xxxxxxxxxx

Profiles
* app.naughtyfishdating.co.uk/member/profile/index.cfm?profileid=5266006


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~Iks02$49

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.