Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

english-rose

February 10, 2011

Hi, Would love to get to know you better.
Age: 76 (Gemini)
Height: 5' 2" (157cm)
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Location: Westcliff on Sea, Essex
Education: Graduate Degree

About Me
Being a professional painter and businesswoman I am a very creative and energetic person. I'm enthusiastic, affectionate, see beauty in everything because it is there if we can only learn to see it. I believe that every relationship however long or short is a gift from God and is a privelege which has to be nurtured with love and care. I'm very active and always looking for new challenges. I love the outdoors and still sail my own boat. I keep fit and exercise most days, eat healthily and am fortunate to be generally physically healthy for my age. I am not one for sitting around watching TV or exercising my thumbs only on computer games. There are just far to many other more interesting things I want to do. I have spent so much of my life working and looking after others that now I want to have some 'me' time and maybe travel to parts of the world I have only ever read about.

My family mean a great deal to me and I thoroughly enjoy being with my two Grandaughters. However I do sit down sometimes! and will watch a good movie and quality TV and the news of course. I love opera and ballet because it also offers a visual spectacle as well as wonderful music. Although a good communicator I must say though that I am not a great reader unless it is to do with my subject - Art and art history. We have a joke in the family that I only read books with lots of pictures in them! My friends would say I think that I am a lively, happy and young at heart. A very loyal and dependable friend who will always help wherever there is a real need and am pretty cool in an emergency situation. I have a sunny disposition and lively and happy personality and get on with all kinds of people young and old. I do tend to find that I am drawn more to the young as they are always so forward looking, optimistic and with such inquiring open minds. I have been an art teacher for almost all my working life, and still tutor in the Art Centre which I set up in 1989.

I'm looking for...
I am not looking for a 'Toy boy' or casual relationship but someone who will complete me in every way. Be my best friend, lover and the centre of my life. Someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures that don't necessarily cost more than an investment of time and consideration; the pleasures of knowing that you are cared for and loved, and that the other person needs your love in return. That special someone should be enthusiastic and inquisitive, intelligent and thoughtful and enjoy life and all it has to offer, but above all be honest and truthful, trustworthy, sincere, affectionate, loving, kind, compassionate, patient and understanding, be open and speak from the heart at all times, because what is the point of offering anything less?

Although the years maybe against us older ladies, time has hopefully given us a degree of wisdom when it comes to relationships which can not always be found in the young.

Profiles
* cougarlife.com/profiles/english-rose


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~RtGI2$41

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.