Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Katie

August 3, 2011

Name:    Katie
Age:    24
County:    Clwyd

Katie's Characteristics

Eye Colour:    Blue
Marital Status:    Single
Hair Colour:    Auburn
Hair Length:    Long
Facial Hair:     N/A
Height:    5'1"-5'4" (154-164cm)
Drinker:    Social
Smoker:    None
Religion:    None
Ethnic Origin:    Caucasian/White
Build:    A Little Curvy

Playing Safe:
With a new partner    Shaved:    Smooth
Pierced:    No
Favourite Position:    Missionary

What Katie Is Looking For
Saucy email or chat, Casual encounters, Discreet relationships, One night stands

Katie's Interests and Personal Profile
Interests:     Night clubs, Adult movies at home, Visiting "Special" shops, Oral - receiving, Oral - giving, Rimming - giving, Anal, Voyeurism, Fun with food

Personal Profile:     Hi am Katie 24 from the Wrexham area I live alone. I work with dementia patients I love my job, i work 12hr shifts. I try go the gym 5 times a week like to keep fit an look good. In my spare time I enjoy going Out seeing my friends enjoying meals, nights out an also like Cosy nights in. I have been single for 5 months had 2 long term relationships an now lookin for some fun . Just looking for some fun an a laugh I love to giggle an don't take life to serious u only live the once 🙂 I never reply to winks so message me say hello x just gotta say I got mad luv for king T 🙂 xx

Profiles
* app.naughtyfishdating.co.uk/member/profile/?profileid=7080317


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~wKkv1$4n

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.