Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Daiana1

June 12, 2011

"I love life what not enjoying it?"

Age: 35 (Scorpio)
Location : Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68kg) - Average/medium
My Limits are: Whatever Excites Me
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Being Dominant/Master, Erotic Movies, Gentleness, Good with Your Hands, Sensual Massage, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging, Sex Talk

What I am looking for:
Shopping for Sexy Clothes/Lingerie, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Dancing, Boating, The Outdoors/Nature, Photography, I Am a Social Drinker

I am looking for someone who is relaxed and outgoing.Slim, attractive and educated would be ideal .I like people with a sense of adventure who want to get the most out of life.I demand to be spoiled by you in very expensive restaurants and hotels. If you think that you would be able to look after your perfect lady .... drop me a line... You must between 33 and 49 years old. DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T HAVE ALL OF THOSE. Don't request to see my face before I see yours!!!


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~TBmn$4p

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.