Geography

Sex

Coming soon

  • Soon, this site will be available under YouPlus.Me.
  • In the mean time you can try to play our Unclothe Me game.
  • If you want to buy it, please call at this page.

Ads

Starlight73

August 1, 2011

"Don't worry, be happy!"

Age: 37 (Libra)
Location : Oberursel (Taunus), Hessen, Deutschland
Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg) - Shapely toned
My Limits are: Something Long Term
Status: Attached Female seeking Males
Gender: Female
Smoking Habits: Never

Preferences and encounters I am open to:
Conventional Sex, Light Kinky Fun, Good with Your Hands, Extended Foreplay/Teasing, Bubble Bath for 2, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Someone Who Can Teach Me, Lots of Stamina, Kissing, Cuddling & Hugging

What really turns me on:
A Don Juan, Stylish/Classy, Casual Jeans/T-shirt Type, Full Size Body, Muscular/Fit Body, Tall Height, Long Hair, Short Hair, Tall, Dark and Handsome, Boy Next Door, Sense of Humor, Imagination, Creative and Adventurous, Relaxed and Easy Going, Aggressive/Take Charge Nature, Hopeless Romantic, Confidence, Not Possessive, Discretion/Secrecy, Good Communicator, Good Personal Hygiene, High Sex Drive, Has a Secret Love Nest, Disease Free, Drug Free, Casual/Social Drinker

What I am looking for:
Travel, Picnics, Fine Dining/Candle Lit Dinners, Cooking/Barbequing, Music Lover, Dancing, Motorcycles, Daring Rendezvous, Watching Sports, Playing Sports, Physical Fitness, Cottage Country, The Outdoors/Nature, Skinny Dipping, Romantic Walks, Wine Tasting, I Am a Social Drinker


Short link: [Facebook] [Twitter] [Email] Copy - http://links2.me/~OdPt3$4y

Post tags: ,

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.